Bump vault-secrets-arrstack provider to 0.1.1 #134
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "benvin/arrstack-provider-0.1.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
v0.1.1 models the role apps attribute as a Set instead of a List, fixing the ordering-based "inconsistent result after apply" error and superseding the interim alphabetical yaml sort (#133).