554e2e4f9c · Merge pull request 'ci: add buildkit_config CA trust for artifactapi push' (#5) from benvin/buildx-ca-config into main · Updated 2026-08-15 18:47:15 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?