chore: decommission dns instances #45
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "benvin/decom-dns"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The bind and externaldns VMs are no longer needed.
No findings.
90fd2dfb8eto220e0ec079220e0ec079to8d6d646e73