chore: decommission mail instances #47
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "benvin/decom-mail"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The Postfix gateway and Dovecot backend VMs are no longer needed; mail is handled externally.