c9ee758055 · Merge pull request 'Initial vault-plugin-secrets-gitea engine' (#1) from benvin/gitea-initial into main · Updated 2026-07-27 17:11:22 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?