9b49170083 · Merge pull request 'Disable API token automount on spawned job pods' (#2) from benvin/job-no-automount into main · Updated 2026-08-30 16:05:37 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?